How To Cancel Discovery Plus On Amazon Prime

How To Cancel Discovery Plus On Amazon Prime. To add discovery+ prime video channel, sign in to your amazon account. Otherwise, your subscription end date displays on the confirmation screen.

How To Cancel Discovery Plus On Amazon Prime How to
How To Cancel Discovery Plus On Amazon Prime How to from q11.denvermetrowaterfest.org

Your active subscriptions will be. Find the channel you want to cancel, and click cancel channel next to it. Scroll down to your channels.

On The Manage Your Account Screen, Select Cancel In The Plans Section.

Discovery plus, the cable programmer’s fledgling nonfiction streaming service, is available on amazon prime video channels in the u.s. Navigate through and find out the discovery plus and tap on it. At the top of the channel store is a list of featured, new and popular categories to explore.

Follow The Steps Given Below To Cancel Your Paramount Plus Subscription On Amazon Prime Now.

Select cancel channel and confirm. Simply click on ‘cancel’ beside your currently active subscription. Look for discovery plus on your list and tap to open it.

Otherwise, Your Subscription End Date Displays On The Confirmation Screen.

Scroll down to your channels. Now, click on the menu icon located in the top left corner of your screen. Find the subscription you want to cancel.

If You Have Discovery+ Through Amazon Prime Video, You Can Only Access Discovery+ Through The Amazon Prime Video App, And You'll Use Your Amazon Prime Video Credentials To Log In With.

Your premium subscription to discovery plus should be canceled now. Your active subscriptions will be. On your prime video home page, select channels in navigation at the top of the page.

A Subscription To Discovery+ Through Amazon Prime Video Is Separate From A Subscription To Discovery+ Through The Discovery+ App Or Website And Does Not Include Access To The.

First of all, open your device and go to the play store. You’re able to reverse your cancellation until that date. You will continue to have access until the end of the free.